Posted

print

favorite this post 2000ft2 - Motorcyclist/Mathematician/Chef looking for a Roommate (FORT WALTON BEACH) hide this posting unhide

2000ft2

Hello Fort Walton Beach/Mary Esther/Shalimar/Wright/etc. I'm looking for a roommate to split a house with.

About me: I'm a 42yr old male, I volunteer to be drug tested at work, I have a very stable income. I'm single. I'm looking to rent a house or apt in the next 30 days.

The place I'm looking to rent: Looking to split a house or apt with a "wow" factor, must have a garage, large kitchen, room for a ~100" TV, space for a Star Wars Lego display of all the recent UCS sets. I would prefer to stay under $1,500/month and no more than 2-3 people plus me.

The good: I do cooking competitions, I have cleaning robots, I have all the tech toys to really pimp a place out, there are always cool cars and motorcycles about. I cook every day, like doing themed dinner parties and if you choose to buy groceries or chip in money, you will have Michelin star level food daily. I do a minimum of an hour of yoga a day so you'll have someone to stay in shape with. I have two electric bicycles with sand tires.

The bad: I'm a shoes off in the house kind of guy, I'm a "the house should be as clean as when I left it" kind of guy, I'm the you have to water my plants because I'm gone for a week kind of guy, I'm the "let's do an adventure on weekends" kind of guy. having lived with roommates before, I know that I do better with female roommates, roommates with a car/bike habit, roommates that either love to cook or hate to cook, roommates that are either super techy or super not techy.

If you think we would be good roommates, let me know. If you write to me, please put the name of your favorite food in the subject so I know you're not a bot.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6906009270

posted:

best of [?]